Reviews

2021-04-16
Wow what more can I say about this guy! It's not too often you run into someone who puts honesty over profit! He helped explain why we were having the water issue and the best ways to fix it including the options for us to do it ourselves! He was very helpful and professional and did high quality work. He will be recommended to my friends and anyone out there who is reading this! Thanks again!
2021-04-05
Adam installed a sump pump at my house and I'd highly recommend his services - his ability to explain everything being done over the phone while I was out of state was incredibly helpful. The install was done quickly and he left the basement in a better state than when he started - you'd never know there was a mess from all the water!
2021-04-05
Highly recommend Adam's services. I hired him to install a sump pump in my basement and he made the entire process so easy. He kept in regular contact and...
2021-04-01
We needed to Enlarge An Existing Hole in a Fieldstone Wall in our basement. Adam was On-Time, Attention to Detail to make sure the job was done right, cleaned the work area up when he was done. professional, informative and knowledgeable. We made the right choice going with, Bella Masonry and Construction. Thankyou Roger & Kathy
2021-03-18
My Hubby Jacintho (disabled/ amputee) and I, Sylvia (disabled) would like to Thank Bella Masonry for their amazing quality and professional work.. Adam, is a very dedicated professional in the work he did in detailed explanations of how it works and for the safety for me since my hubby can not go into the cellar. Adam did the necessary concrete work replacing 2 sump pumps with an extra pump with battery back up. Replaced all the pipe work and then the clean up. Adam also replaced all our smoke detectors and fixed our gutter pipes outside. Heather, who works in the office, was also very helpful with finding us a professional who took care of our furnace and duct work. Their team work and their professional knowledge left us with a worry free and complete understanding. I definitely will be hanging onto your business card for any future business with Bella Masonry. Thank you so much Adam and Heather.
2021-03-18
We had a cinder block wall that had begun to shift. They used carbon fiber straps to reinforce the wall to prevent further shifting. We also had them clean up some of the masonry that some previous construction had left exposed. They filled in the area with concrete to strengthen the damaged area. Things are much more solid and easier to finish now. They went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with the results. We found them very professional and the work was done very well. I can highly recommend their services.
2021-02-27
Was amazing ???? finished way before I thought he would
2020-12-03
I needed access to a crawl space in our basement, which was through a fieldstone wall. I called around and was eventually referred to Bella masonry. I was immediately impressed by how knowledgeable Adam was. I needed the work as soon as possible and Adam fit me in his schedule in a timely manner. I'm glad I was referred to Bella Masonry - the work was done well, the price was fair, communication was great. I would highly recommend them.
2020-08-29
We are extremely pleased Adam's basement waterproofing design and sump pump system installed and genuinely thank him for his professional collaboration, attention to detail at a reasonable cost and overall 'job well done'! We highly recommend Adam for any masonry, water proofing and construction projects and would definitely call him again for any new project.
2020-08-18
Adam not only did a great and on-time job, but is patiently responsive to questions and generous with his knowledge, which is considerable. This has made it easier for me to go forward with other projects and I look forward to his completing a variety of additional work for us.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us